Perth Glory

25 October 2015
Adelaide United remain winless after losing at Perth Glory, while Melbourne City picked up three points against Central Coast Mariners.
18 October 2015
A Brandon Borello brace gave Brisbane Roar a 2-1 win over Central Coast Mariners, while Vince Lia hit a late winner for Wellington Phoenix.
10 October 2015
Filip Holosko scored a debut goal in Sydney FC's 1-1 draw with Melbourne City, while Central Coast Mariners beat Perth 3-2.
5 October 2015
The A-League starts on Thursday and Melbourne Victory are favourites to defend their crown.
21 August 2015
Get straight on, straight into the action and straight back off again... Zee Ko takes a look at some hilariously early red cards
29 June 2015
Western Sydney Wanderers will open the 2015-16 A-League season against Brisbane Roar, while champions Melbourne Victory travel to Adelaide.
25 April 2015
Perth Glory ended a turbulent A-League season with a 2-1 win at Western Sydney Wanderers, while Adelaide United beat Melbourne City 4-1.
23 April 2015
Sydney FC only need a draw to finish second in the A-League, while Melbourne Victory look set to seal the Premier's Plate.
19 April 2015
Emerging striker Jamie Maclaren scored his first A-League hat-trick as Perth Glory coasted to a 3-1 win over a 10-man Melbourne City at nib Stadium on Sunday.
16 April 2015
Jason Brewer has resigned as Perth Glory's chief executive following the club's disqualification from the A-League finals for breaching the salary cap.


Subscribe to Perth Glory