Giroud, Ozil and Cech to help launch Arsenal away kit in Singapore

Arsenal's away kit launch this coming Tuesday will be held at the Esplanade and streamed live to fans around Asia.

This will be the first time the Gunners unveil a kit outside of the United Kingdom and comes as the team prepare to take on Everton, Stoke City and a Singapore Selection at the Barclays Asia Trophy.

The 10 Arsenal stars that will help present the new PUMA away kit are goalkeepers Petr Cech and Wojciech Szczesny, defenders Hector Bellerin and Gabriel Paulista, midfielders Mikel Arteta, Santi Cazorla, Mesut Ozil, Jack Wilshere and Mathieu Flamini, as well as striker Olivier Giroud.

Tuesday's away kit reveal will be streamed live from 2030hrs SGT/1230hrs GMT until 2100hrs SGT/ 1300hrs GMT on July 14, 2015.

Fans watching the live stream can join the event virtually and participate in the fan activation with the hashtag #ForeverArsenal.