Competitions

SHARES
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 09:50
LionsXII action is back this weekend! Just let us know who you think has shown the most improvement since the start of the season, and why, to win! 
SHARES
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:43
It's been almost 2 months since the LionsXII last played Terengganu FA in the Malaysian Super League, a match that ended in a draw.
SHARES
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 09:42
Guess who's coming to town!
SHARES
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 11:53
Can the LionsXII pick themselves up and gain their first three point haul since Gameweek 1? 
SHARES
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:53
This is going to be an epic night of football at Jalan Besar Stadium, and you don't want to miss it.
SHARES
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 08:53
Watch the LionsXII welcome old boys Shahril Ishak and Baihakki Khaizan back to Jalan Besar Stadium this Wednesday night!
SHARES
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 08:06
Calling all Manchester United fans!! Andy Cole is coming to town this weekend! 
SHARES
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 07:56
There's no better way to spend your Saturday night, then with like-minded fans cheering on your LionsXII as they try to take down their latest FA Cup opponents. 
SHARES
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 07:31
Because you want to be there to catch all the excitement happening at this weekend's LionsXII home game. 
SHARES
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 08:03
Want free tickets to the epic first LionsXII home game of the season? Look no further. 

Pages

Subscribe to Competitions