Piala 1Malaysia second leg kicks off in “Historic State” of Melaka

Kejohanan Bolasepak Piala 1Malaysia continues in January 2015 with the Southern and Central Zones.

The Southern Zone (Melaka, Johor, Negeri Sembilan) will be played from January 6th-9th in Melaka, while the Central Zone will see Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Selangor teams take on each other from January 20th-23rd.

Winners and runners up from all Zones will gather to play against each other in the Grand Finals from March 28th to April 5th in Klang Valley. There they will compete to win a grand prize of RM15,000.

The Under-19 tournament features teams selected by their respective state football associations and aims to expose the participants to career development in football and sport.

To find out more about the tournament, visit www.facebook.com/piala1malaysia.