22 November 2017
Newly promoted Malaysia Super League (MSL) side Terengganu have announced a new football structure in the state effective next season, in a move not dissimilar to what Tunku Ismail Sultan Ibrahim did at Johor Darul Ta'zim (JDT) in 2013.
21 November 2017
Malaysia Super League (MSL) winners Johor Darul Ta’zim have been hogging the headlines their moves in the transfer market, which include the return of Argentineans Luciano Figueroa and Jorge Pereyra Diaz. All that and more in this club-by-club transfer update...
9 November 2017
While coaching changes are expected at a few clubs, Malaysia Super League (MSL) sides have already started negotiations with potential signings for the 2018 season, just days after the 2017 campaign came to an end. Here’s our early rundown…
24 October 2017
Kuala Lumpur will try to secure their first piece of silverware in 17 years when the final round of this season’s Malaysia Premier League (MPL) kicks-off on Friday.
19 October 2017
Having featured 14 African players already in the first two parts of this series, FourFourTwo presents another six that left their mark in Malaysia, completing our list of the Top 20.
28 September 2017
The topic of naturalisation often draws a mixed response. While it may be a short-term fix for Malaysia’s international woes, the long-term rewards are uncertain. Leaving the debate aside for another day, which imports in the Malaysia Super League (MSL) could be naturalised and when?
27 September 2017
Kuala Lumpur (KL) and Terengganu booked their places in the Malaysia Super League (MSL) after wins against Sabah and PDRM respectively in the Malaysia Premier League's penultimate round on Tuesday.
Former Malaysia Cup champions Kuala Lumpur, Terengganu and Negeri Sembilan along with Perak’s PKNP FC are the four teams with chances to finish top two for promotion spots to the Malaysia Super League (MSL) next season.
9 July 2017
Malaysia Cup defending champions Kedah barely put a foot wrong in the second round of group matches as their cruised to a 5-0 win over Malaysia Premier League (MPL) side UiTM while Perak are the only other team with a 100 percent start to the competition.
30 June 2017
Malaysia Super League (MSL) leaders Johor Darul Ta’zim (JDT) disregarded the tournament last year, but the lack of trophies in 2017 may change things this time around. Selangor, Sarawak and Terengganu have been warned.


Subscribe to Terengganu