Football League Awards: Every winner named

The night belonged to Sylvan Ebanks-Blake – who bagged both Player of the Year and Goal of the Year. However, the Football League Awards are designed to celebrate everything that's good about the league, from the fans to the programmes to the apprentices. So let's applaud these heroes: EA Sports Fan of the Year (in association with BBC Radio 5 Live) Warner Duff (Ipswich Town – pictured) Family Club of the Year League 2: Shrewsbury Town League 1: Southend United Championship: Wolverhampton Wanderers Press Association Sport Best Matchday Programme Burnley - Claret and You Championship Manager Young Apprentice League 2: Matthew Phillips (Wycombe Wanderers) League 1: Tom Aldred (Carlisle United) Championship: Sean Scannell (Crystal Palace) PFA Player in the Community Graeme Murty (Reading) CSI Sports Community Club of the Year League 2: Brentford League 1: Leyton Orient Championship: Charlton Athletic Mitre Goal of the Year (in association with Soccer AM) Sylvan Ebanks-Blake (Wolverhampton Wanderers) Perform Best Fan Marketing Campaign Preston North End - 'Lilywhites Go Green' Sky Digital Media Best Digital Communication Milton Keynes Dons FourFourTwo Young Player of the Year Fabian Delph (Leeds United) FourFourTwo Player of the Year League 2: Grant Holt (Shrewsbury Town) League 1: Matt Fryatt (Leicester City) Championship: Sylvan Ebanks-Blake (Wolverhampton Wanderers) Contribution to League Football Jimmy Hill OBE The May issue of FourFourTwo magazine - out Monday - features the full rundown of the Top 50 Football League Players, the Cardiff vs Swansea derby and interviews with Colchester boss Paul Lambert and Rotherham-supporting funnymen the Chuckle Brothers. More to read... NEWS: Ebanks-Blake scoops Football League double NEWS: Holt picks up League 2 prize NEWS: Delph delight at Young Player Prize BLOG: Jimmy Hill: A Life Less Ordinary GALLERY: Football League Awards 2009