Ireland squad for Bulgaria qualifier

LONDON - Ireland coach Giovanni Trapattoni named on Monday the following 25-man squad for the friendly match against Nigeria in London on May 29 and World Cup Group Eight qualifier away to Bulgaria eight days later: Goalkeepers: Shay Given (Manchester City), Dean Kiely (West Bromwich Albion), Keiren Westwood (Coventry City). Defenders: Eddie Nolan (Preston North End), Sean St. Ledger (Preston North End), John O'Shea (Manchester United), Kevin Foley (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Paul McShane (Sunderland), Richard Dunne (Manchester City), Stephen Kelly (Birmingham City), Kevin Kilbane (Hull City). Midfielders: Aiden McGeady (Celtic), Damien Duff (Newcastle United), Darron Gibson (Manchester United), Glenn Whelan (Stoke City), Keith Andrews (Blackburn Rovers), Liam Miller (Queens Park Rangers), Stephen Hunt (Reading), Andy Keogh (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Liam Lawrence (Stoke City). Forwards: Caleb Folan (Hull City), Kevin Doyle (Reading), Robbie Keane (Tottenham Hotspur), Shane Long (Reading), Noel Hunt (Reading)