3 January 2018
 FourFourTwo understands Hafiz Sujad has signed with Malaysia Premier League (MPL) side Johor Darul Ta'zim (JDT) II, as the exodus of Singapore national players from the S.League continues.
4 October 2016
In the month of September, Safuwan and Hassan find themselves having to help their club stave off relegation while Hariss added another trophy to his cabinet… 
8 August 2016
While the Singapore national team went on a training tour in Japan, five Singaporeans based overseas were not called up, mainly due to club duties. How did they fare in their respective leagues? FourFourTwo takes a look.. 
13 May 2016
Singapore has five national stalwarts plying their trades in foreign leagues, but how are they faring? FourFourTwo takes a look... 
3 February 2016
Tampines Rovers coach V Sundramoorthy believes that on top of winning games, his side has the added duty of playing football that is easy on the eye and keeps the fans happy.
20 January 2016
The ground staff at Jalan Besar Stadium are yet to pack away the large banners that hang over the northern stand where the Harimau Muda logo still held its place, but it was a pair of new signings that eased Tampines Rovers to a 1-0 friendly win over JDT II.
1 December 2015
The Malaysians are in need of new faces in the national team. Vijhay Vick takes a look at who could break into the Harimau Malaya squad next year…
5 November 2015
Kelantan and Terengganu were unceremoniously bundled out of the Malaysia Cup, while four teams joined Johor Darul Ta'zim (JDT), Selangor and Pahang in the last eight on Wednesday evening.
3 November 2015
It's really tight at the top of all four Malaysia Cup groups, with five quarter-final berths still up for grabs. Vijhay Vick does the math, so you don't have to...
28 October 2015
The odds are stacked against the Panthers, who must upset defending champions Pahang again – this time in Kuantan – and hope for favourable results elsewhere. Penang coach Jacksen Tiago believes they can repeat their 4-1 win over the Elephants…


Subscribe to Johor Darul Takzim II