McGeady, Besic replaced in updated Barclays Asia Trophy Squads

Aiden McGeady and Muhamed Besic are the two biggest names missing from the Barclays Asia Trophy for Everton, with Arsenal and Stoke City also submit updated squad lists.

Republic of Ireland winger McGeady is nursing a hamstring injury suffered during international duty, while midfielder Besic will also not be risked after picking up an ankle knock during the 4-0 friendly win over Swindon Town.

Young goalkeeper Jindrich Stanek has also been replaced, with youngsters Ryan Ledson, Jonjoe Kenny, Joe Williams and Antonee Robinson added to the Everton squad.

Meanwhile, Stoke City's new signings have also arrived in Singapore, with Shay Given, Glen Johnson and Marco van Ginkel replacing the outgoing duo of Asmir Begovic and Steven N'Zonzi.

Arsenal's travelling squad is relatively unchanged, with only young Spanish midfielder Jon Toral replacing recent signing Jeff Reine-Adelaide.

Updated Barclays Asia Trophy 2015 Squad Lists

Everton: Joel Robles, Tim Howard, Ryan Ledson, Tony Hibbert, Phil Jagielka, Seamus Coleman, John Stones, Tyias Browning, Luke Garbutt, Brendan Galloway, Jonjoe Kenny, James McCarthy, Joe Williams, Gareth Barry, Ross Barkley, Leon Osman, Steven Pienaar, Tom Cleverley, Arouna Kone, Romelu Lukaku, Kevin Mirallas, Steven Naismith, Conor McAleny, Gerard Deulofeu. Antonee Robinson

Stoke City: Shay Given, Phil Bardsley, Marc Muniesa, Glenn Whelan, Stephen Ireland, Peter Odemwingie, Marko Arnautovic, Joselu, Marc Wilson, Glen Johnson, Charlie Adam, Ryan Shawcross, Mame Biram Diouf, Jonathan Walters, Geoff Cameron, Steven Sidwell, Jack Butland, Dionatan Teixeira, Peter Crouch, Philipp Wollscheid, Jakob Haugaard, Oliver Shenton, Daniel Bachmann, Marco van Ginkel

Arsenal: Chuba Akpom, Mikel Arteta, Hector Bellerin, Santi Cazorla, Petr Cech, Calum Chambers, Francis Coquelin, Dan Crowley, Mathieu Debuchy, Mathieu Flamini, Gabriel, Kieran Gibbs, Olivier Giroud, Alex Iwobi, Laurent Koscielny, Emiliano Martinez, Per Mertesacker, Nacho Monreal, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mesut Ozil, Aaron Ramsey, Jon Toral, Wojciech Szczesny, Theo Walcott, Chris Willock, Jack Wilshere, Gedion Zelalem