Spain Euro 2024 squad: Luis de la Fuente's full team ahead of the tournament

Spain Euro 2024 squad Rodri of Spain celebrates after scoring the team's first goal with Lamine Yamal of Spain, Alvaro Morata of Spain, Dani Olmo of Spain and Nico Williams of Spain during the International Friendly match between Spain and Brazil at Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on March 26, 2024 in Madrid, Spain. (Photo by Pablo Morano/BSR Agency/Getty Images)
(Image credit: Getty Images)

The Spain Euro 2024 squad will kick off their tournament against Croatia on Saturday. 

We don't get much right at FFT - putting on our trousers the correct way round represents a proud daily achievement - so please forgive us a moment's self-congratulation.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Spain Euro 2024 squad numbers
1David RayaGK
2Dani CarvajalDF
3Robin Le NormandDF
4Daniel VivianDF
6Mikel MerinoMF
7Alvaro MorataFW
8Fabian RuizMF
9Ayoze PerezFW
10Dani OlmoFW
11Ferran TorresFW
12Alex GrimaldoDF
13Alex RemiroGK
14Aymeric LaporteDF
15Alex BaenaMF
17Nico WilliamsFW
18Martin ZubimendiMF
19Lamine YamalFW
21Mikel OyarzabalFW
22Jesus NavasDF
23Unai SimonGK
24Marc CucurellaDF
25Fermin LopezMF

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Ryan Dabbs
Staff writer

Ryan is a staff writer for FourFourTwo, joining the team full-time in October 2022. He first joined Future in December 2020, working across FourFourTwo, Golf Monthly, Rugby World and Advnture's websites, before eventually earning himself a position with FourFourTwo permanently. After graduating from Cardiff University with a degree in Journalism and Communications, Ryan earned a NCTJ qualification to further develop as a writer while a Trainee News Writer at Future. 

With contributions from