16 April 2017
The A-League regular season reached a goal-laden conclusion as Perth beat Melbourne City 5-4 and Brisbane Roar overcame Wellington 4-3.
7 April 2017
Melbourne City saw off Adelaide United 1-0 in a game of few chances thanks to a trademark header from veteran Australia star Tim Cahill.
1 April 2017
Premiers Sydney FC and Western Sydney Wanderers were the winning sides in Saturday's A-League action.
Damien Duff
28 March 2017
Did Mourinho really hide in a laundry basket? Would Chelsea of 2017 beat Chelsea of 2005? And is he starting to turn into Kim Kardashian? Your questions answered...
24 March 2017
Western Sydney Wanderers were behind early against Melbourne City but Brendon Santalab's hat-trick secured back-to-back A-League wins.
18 March 2017
Bruno Fornaroli scored twice to move on to 17 for the season after Tim Cahill got Melbourne City on their way to a 4-0 win over Newcastle.
5 March 2017
Melbourne City and Brisbane Roar were the winners in Sunday's A-League action as Bruno Fornaroli took his tally to 15 for the season.
27 February 2017
Get your hands on the latest edition of FourFourTwo magazine – available in print and on iPad and iPhone – from Wednesday, March 1
24 February 2017
Sydney FC moved 11 points clear of Melbourne Victory in the A-League after beating their closest challengers' local rivals Melbourne City.
18 February 2017
There were A-League wins for Western Sydney Wanderers and Melbourne City, while Perth Glory held Brisbane Roar to a draw.


Subscribe to Melbourne City