Ramble Extra: Bafana Bafana & Beckham

Good news everybody! It's time for The Football Ramble!

Always funny, never dull, The Football Ramble's podcasts won three gongs in the 2009 Soccerlens Awards - Best Football Podcast (Editor's Choice and Readers' Choice) plus Funniest Football Website.

And they also scooped Best EPL Podcast and Funniest Website in the EPL Talk Awards.

Every week, they are lovely enough to produce a special, exclusive extra bit for FourFourTwo.com.

This week, the Ramblers discuss Bafana Bafana's name change, a very naughty goalkeeper and David Beckham - the fourth emergency service.

You'll have to listen to get it.

So why not start listening, open another window and carry on reading too?

If you like what you hear, you can get the main weekly Ramble podcast from TheFootballRamble.com or subscribe via iTunes here.

Previous Ramble Extras:
Fri Feb 11: Gary Neville & England Player of the Year
Fri Feb 4: Warner, Boreham Wood & Southgate
Fri Jan 28: Redknapp's mugging, Mido & McMahon
Fri Jan 21: FIFA taskforce & a player with three feet
Fri Jan 14: Home Championships & Adebayor drug painting
Fri Jan 7: Big Roy, youth coaches & Stirling Albion
Fri Dec 24: CL draw, Panathinaikos & Iniesta
Fri Dec 17: Money, FIFA vs Ghana & Holloway
Fri Dec 10: African Player of Year, Cantona & Under-10s
Fri Dec 3: World XI, Ukraine & Clough
Fri Nov 26: English excellence & Nutty Butter
Fri Nov 19: Bids, goalkeepers & eggs
Fri Nov 12: Phil Neville, FIFA & Jamie Redknapp
Fri Nov 5: Stephen Ireland, German doping & Fabbiani
Fri Oct 29: Playstation football and rugby hard-men
Fri Oct 22: