Bernie Ibini-Isei

9 May 2015
Sydney will take on fierce rivals Melbourne Victory in the A-League Grand Final after seeing off Adelaide United 4-1 on Saturday.
It has come down to four teams as Melbourne Victory, Sydney FC, Adelaide United and Melbourne City vie for a spot in the grand final.
19 April 2014
Central Coast Mariners kept their A-League title defence on track with a narrow 1-0 win over Adelaide United on Saturday.
Subscribe to Bernie Ibini-Isei