Who has won the FA Women's Championship? Every winner so far

FA Women's Championship winners
(Image credit: Getty Images)

The FA Women’s Championship began back in 2014 – where it was originally known as the FA WSL2. 

It changed its name to the FA Women’s Championship at the start of the 2018/19 season, with the winning side each year being promoted to the Barclays FA Women's Super League.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1