Ramble Extra: Goals abroad & stupid chants

Friday! Lunchtime! FourFourTwo! The Football Ramble!

Always funny, never dull, The Football Ramble's podcasts have won three gongs in the 2009 Soccerlens Awards - Best Football Podcast (Editor's Choice and Readers' Choice) plus Funniest Football Website.

And they're also up for both Best EPL Podcast and Funniest Website in the upcoming EPL Talk Awards. Vote for them here and here.

Every Friday, they are lovely enough to produce a special, exclusive extra bit for FourFourTwo.com.

This week, the Ramblers discuss the best goals scored outside England, Maradona's World Cup preparations and stupid things shouted at football grounds.

You'll have to listen to get it.

So why not start listening, open another window and carry on reading too?

If you like what you hear, you can get the main weekly Ramble podcast from TheFootballRamble.com or subscribe via iTunes here.

Previous Ramble Extras:

Fri May 7: Centre-back goals & Sausage Allowance
Fri Apr 30: Kuszczak, N'Zogbia & Young Player of the Year
Fri Apr 23: Maradona's WC XI & Messi: better than Pele?
Fri Apr 16: Ukraine & commentary teams
Fri Apr 9: Wonderkids & an Escape to Victory remake
Fri Apr 2: Arshavin, utility players and cheese
Fri Mar 26: Hearts of Oak & anti-tank missiles
Fri Mar 19: Romario gets political & players you hate unreasonably
Fri Mar 12: Favourite nippy wingers & players in surreal situations
Fri Mar 5: Weird caps and what other sports footballers would excel at
Fri Feb 26: Flash footballers & park football ultraviolence
Fri Feb 19: Bad injuries & Stephen Ireland's fishtank
Fri Feb 12: Avram's oars and Collymore's burger