Ramble Extra: Playstation football & rugby hard-men

Good news everybody! It's time for The Football Ramble!

Always funny, never dull, The Football Ramble's podcasts won three gongs in the 2009 Soccerlens Awards - Best Football Podcast (Editor's Choice and Readers' Choice) plus Funniest Football Website.

And they also scooped Best EPL Podcast and Funniest Website in the EPL Talk Awards.

Every week, they are lovely enough to produce a special, exclusive extra bit for FourFourTwo.com.

This week, the Ramblers discuss 'Playstation Football', the Daily Star vs Barca and rugby hard-men

You'll have to listen to get it.

So why not start listening, open another window and carry on reading too?

If you like what you hear, you can get the main weekly Ramble podcast from TheFootballRamble.com or subscribe via iTunes here.

Previous Ramble Extras:
Fri Oct 22: Ronaldo, Parkin & nipples
Fri Oct 15: Tackles, rankings & rats
Fri Oct 8: Totti, Cassano, Balotelli & Diego
Fri Oct 1: Favourite African footballers
Fri Sep 24: Diego, dead dogs & FIFA rankings
Fri Sep 17: KO'ing extra-time & Redknapp vs Keys
Fri Sep 10: Morientes, Dalglish & Australian diving
Fri Sep 3: Town of Yarm & Champions League draw
Fri Aug 27: Mido, Arteta & North Korea
Fri Aug 20: Romario & Larissa Riquelme
Fri Aug 13: Roberto Baggio and 'Big Mo' Konjic
Fri Aug 6: Rigobert Song & pitch invaders
Fri July 30: French football & rock-band metal
Fri July 23: Who invented football & the nicest man in the game
Fri July 16: Ballon D'ors & the Daily Mail
Fri July 9: