In Other News...
In Other News... The Monaco star put in a thrilling display against the Netherlands, scoring twice only hours after turning down the Gunners
In Other News... Apparently, the Italians were confident enough of qualification to sort their hotel. Fortunately for them, someone might want to buy their booking...
In Other News... You Are The Ref: here, the official overrules a very confused linesman to allow Inter's last-minute winner.
In Other News... The Viola head honcho has honoured his former captain, who passed away in March
In Other News... The Brazilian legend now has two fiancées to satisfy according to O Dia – and will unofficially wed them both this summer
In Other News... The furry mammal got on his hind legs and offered the match ball to the referee before Angusht's 3-0 victory over Mashuk-KMV
In Other News... A Canaries supporter was called down from his seat after linesman Mark Jones had to hobble off with an injury
In Other News... No angle could do Brikner's strike justice, after he delivered an unbelievable winner two minutes from full-time
In Other News... Luciano Acosta got a bizarre red card... but on reflection, the referee decided to rescind it.
Get the best features, fun and footballing quizzes, straight to your inbox every week.
Thank you for signing up to Four Four Two. You will receive a verification email shortly.
There was a problem. Please refresh the page and try again.