2010 World Cup finals schedule

2010 World Cup finals schedule after Friday's draw in Cape Town: Friday, June 11

Group A

South Africa v Mexico, Johannesburg (Soccer City)(1600)

Uruguay v France, Cape Town (2030)

Saturday, June 12

Group B

South Korea v Greece, Port Elizabeth (1330)

Argentina v Nigeria, Johannesburg (Ellis Park) (1600)

Group C

England v United States, Rustenburg (2030)

Sunday, June 13

Group C

Algeria v Slovenia, Polokwane (1330)

Group D

Serbia v Ghana, Pretoria (1600)

Germany v Australia, Durban (2030)

Monday, June 14

Group E

Netherlands v Denmark, Soccer City (1330)

Japan v Cameroon, Bloemfontein (1600)

Group F

Italy v Paraguay, Cape Town (2030)

Tuesday, June 15

Group F

New Zealand v Slovakia, Rustenburg (1330)

Group G

Ivory Coast v Portugal, Port Elizabeth (1600)

Brazil v North Korea, Ellis Park (2030)

Wednesday, June 16

Group H

Honduras v Chile, Nelspruit (1330)

Spain v Switzerland, Durban (1600)

Group A

South Africa v Uruguay, Pretoria (2030)

Thursday, June 17

Group A

France v Mexico, Polokwane (2030)

Group B

Argentina v South Korea, Soccer City (1330)

Greece v Nigeria, Bloemfontein (1600)

Friday, June 18

Group D

Germany v Serbia, Port Elizabeth (1330)

Group C

Slovenia v United States, Ellis Park (1600)

England v Algeria, Cape Town (2030)

Saturday, June 19

Group D

Ghana v Australia, Rustenburg (1600)

Group E

Netherlands v Japan, Durban (1330)

Cameroon v Denmark, Pretoria (2030)

Sunday, June 20

Group F

Slovak