AFC Bournemouth

Fantasy football tips
25 July 2017
Featuring top player picks and strategic advice for 2017/18 from previous champions and the best tipsters
24 July 2017
Veteran England striker Jermain Defoe is hoping good form for Bournemouth can propel him to a final opportunity to play at the World Cup.
23 July 2017
Everton were held by Genk, but their goal suggested a connection between two new signings may be brewing.
Manchester United
20 July 2017
The biggest, most eye-watering signings in the history of English football. How many of the 100 most cash-rich deals can you recall?
14 July 2017
Relatives, friends and mourners dressed as superheroes all attended Sunderland fan Bradley Lowery's funeral, along with Jermain Defoe.
7 July 2017
Eddie Howe played a pivotal role in convincing Jermain Defoe to return to Bournemouth and the striker is keen to learn from his new boss.
Liverpool new kit 2017/18
6 July 2017
Each top-flight club has unveiled their threads for the new campaign, so Nick Miller’s gone all Stella McCartney to rate and slate
5 July 2017
Get your hands on the latest edition of FourFourTwo magazine, available to buy in print – or alternatively on iPad and iPhone – from Wednesday, July 5
2 July 2017
Bournemouth have tied down midfielder Dan Gosling to a new contract that will keep him at the club until 2021.
Renato Sanches
30 June 2017
Amid the rampant transfer rumours, these deals impacting on Premier League clubs really make sense – including new homes for Joe Hart, Daniel Sturridge and Riyad Mahrez


Subscribe to AFC Bournemouth