Ramble Extra: World Cup final special

Friday! The Football Ramble! Live from South Africa!

Always funny, never dull, The Football Ramble's podcasts won three gongs in the 2009 Soccerlens Awards - Best Football Podcast (Editor's Choice and Readers' Choice) plus Funniest Football Website.

And they also scooped Best EPL Podcast and Funniest Website in the EPL Talk Awards.

Every week, they are lovely enough to produce a special, exclusive extra bit for FourFourTwo.com.

This week, the Ramblers are coming to you live from Johannesburg ahead of the World Cup final at Soccer City.

You'll have to listen to get it.

So why not start listening, open another window and carry on reading too?

If you like what you hear, you can get the main weekly Ramble podcast from TheFootballRamble.com or subscribe via iTunes here.

RambleExtra020710 by FourFourTwo

Previous Ramble Extras:
Fri July 2: Fans, seagulls & replica trophies
Fri June 25: Lion burgers & superstitions
Fri June 18: Casillas' missus and stadium announcer bloopers
Fri June 11: Dancing, Redknapp & Cannavaro
Fri June 4: Sticker albums & basketballers
Fri May 28: Adverts, Elephants & wrestlers
Fri May 21: Crime-aldinho & Messi on Cheryl Cole
Fri May 14: Best goals scored abroad & stupid chants
Fri May 7: Centre-back goals & Sausage Allowance
Fri Apr 30: Kuszczak, N'Zogbia & Young Player of the Year
Fri Apr 23: Maradona's WC XI & Messi: better than Pele?
Fri Apr 16: Ukraine & commentary teams
Fri Apr 9: Wonderkids & an Escape to Victory remake
Fri Apr 2: Arshavin, utility players and cheese