Ramble Extra: Sticker albums & basketballers

Friday! Lunchtime! FourFourTwo! The Football Ramble!

Always funny, never dull, The Football Ramble's podcasts won three gongs in the 2009 Soccerlens Awards - Best Football Podcast (Editor's Choice and Readers' Choice) plus Funniest Football Website.

And they also scooped Best EPL Podcast and Funniest Website in the EPL Talk Awards.

Every Friday, they are lovely enough to produce a special, exclusive extra bit for FourFourTwo.com.

This week, the Ramblers discuss sticker albums, basketballers changing sports and films that football players could feature in

You'll have to listen to get it.

So why not start listening, open another window and carry on reading too?

If you like what you hear, you can get the main weekly Ramble podcast from TheFootballRamble.com or subscribe via iTunes here.

Previous Ramble Extras:

Fri May 28: Adverts, Elephants & wrestlers
Fri May 21: Crime-aldinho & Messi on Cheryl Cole
Fri May 14: Best goals scored abroad & stupid chants
Fri May 7: Centre-back goals & Sausage Allowance
Fri Apr 30: Kuszczak, N'Zogbia & Young Player of the Year
Fri Apr 23: Maradona's WC XI & Messi: better than Pele?
Fri Apr 16: Ukraine & commentary teams
Fri Apr 9: Wonderkids & an Escape to Victory remake
Fri Apr 2: Arshavin, utility players and cheese
Fri Mar 26: Hearts of Oak & anti-tank missiles
Fri Mar 19: Romario gets political & players you hate unreasonably
Fri Mar 12: Favourite nippy wingers & players in surreal situations
Fri Mar 5: Weird caps and what other sports footballers would excel at
Fri Feb 26: Flash footballers & park football ultraviolence
Fri Feb 19: